skip navigation
=

Indiana Fire Juniors Staff

Technical Director - Phil Presser
ppresser@indianafirejuniors.com
317-910-9567  

Executive Director - Mark Webber
mwebber@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

COACHING STAFF

Girls ECNL Director - Joe Sochacki
jsochacki@indianafirejuniors.com
317-450-8496

Boys Director of Coaching - Travel - Peter Baah
pbaah@indianafirejuniors.com
202-631-9208

Girls Director of Coaching - Travel - Josh Lindemann
jlindemann@indianafirejuniors.com
317-605-8157

US Soccer DA Director - Christopher "Kiki" Wallace
cwallace@indianafirejuniors.com
828-406-5994

Youth Director of Coaching - Tony Jacklin
tjacklin@indianafirejuniors.com
317-250-6279

Director of Goalkeeping - Travel - Andy Swift
aswift@indianafirejuniors.com
814-221-9868

Indiana Fire Juniors Executive & Admin Staff


Director of Business Development - Christina Hord
chord@indianafirejuniors.com
317-679-4272

Admin Director USYS Travel - Lisa Macdonald
lmacdonald@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Admin Director Rec & Account Billing Admin - Lori Roberts
lroberts@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Events Director - John Simmonds
jsimmonds@indianafirejuniors.com
317-507-3809

Community Ambassador/Outreach Programs - Rick Fiege
rfiege@indianafirejuniors.com
317-694-1472