skip navigation
=

Indiana Fire Juniors Staff


Indiana Fire Juniors Executive & Admin Staff

Executive Director - Mark Webber
mwebber@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Admin Director USYS Travel - Lisa Macdonald
lmacdonald@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Director of Soccer Operations - John Simmonds
jsimmonds@indianafirejuniors.com
317-507-3809

Director of Business Development - Christina Hord
chord@indianafirejuniors.com
317-679-4272

Admin Director Rec & Account Billing Admin - Lori Roberts
lroberts@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Community Ambassador/Outreach Programs - Rick Fiege
rfiege@indianafirejuniors.com
317-694-1472

 


COACHING STAFF

Technical Director - Brian "BJ" Johnson
bjohnson@indianafirejuniors.com
317 667-8877  

Girls ECNL Director - Joe Sochacki
jsochacki@indianafirejuniors.com
317-450-8496

Boys Director of Coaching - Travel - Peter Baah
pbaah@indianafirejuniors.com
202-631-9208

Girls Director of Coaching - Travel - Josh Lindemann
jlindemann@indianafirejuniors.com
317-605-8157

US Soccer DA Director - Phil Presser
ppresser@indianafirejuniors.com
317-910-9567

Youth Director of Coaching - Tony Jacklin
tjacklin@indianafirejuniors.com
317-250-6279

Director of Goalkeeping - Andy Swift
aswift@indianafirejuniors.com