Tournament Schedule

The U9/10 and older groups will have an end-of-season tournament beginning Sunday, October 7. Each team will play at least one game, with the winner advancing. The complete schedule can be found athttp://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=68643.

Tournament rules are posted below.

Fall schedules

Schedules can change from week to week depending on field conditions and other events going on at the park. Please bookmark the schedules below and remember to check them each week:

Practice schedule: http://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=68328

Game schedule: http://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=68643

If a coach has not yet contacted you, please refer to the "players and team placement" document below to determine your child's team. Click on the practice link above and plan on showing up for the first practices, which begin during the week of August 20.

 

Pictures

Pictures will be mailed to families in the coming weeks. If you receive your pictures and have any issues, please reach out to the photographer directly at btreeter@protekphotography.com.

 

Commissioners Fall 2018

Our age group commissioners are the first point of contact for questions about specific age groups and any team-related issues. Please reach out to the appropriate commissioner below with any questions or concerns:

 

 

U5 Chris Hoffner hoffner5@yahoo.com
U6 Shawn Lancaster shlancas@iupui.edu
U7B Angela Boyd angieboyd@gmail.com
U7G Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U8B Ashley Peach Peach.ashley@outlook.com
U8G Hannah Martinez Nursehannah424@comcast.net
U10B Ben Adcock Ben8680@gmail.com
U10G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U12B Stacey Blansette blansette_stacey@lilly.com
U12G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U14C Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U18C Daniel Rowe danielrowe@earthlink.net