Fire Juniors Elite SC 2002 (Girls)

Signature Tournament: Presidents Day Tournament/PDT (Feb 15-19, 2018)

Born on or after: January 1, 2002

Technical Staff: Jimmy Carson (Head Coach) and Kevin Theiss (Assistant Coach)

Roster includes: 

2002 FULL ROSTER (18): Jordyn Smith, Gabrielle Garcia, Isabel Alexander, Maya Edwards, Claire Martin, Eliza Kelly, Caitlyn Farmer, Josie Kremzar, Chloe Kilcran, Brooke Cutura, Caroline Effinger, Caroline Andres, Jazmine Ortiz, Saoirse Bowe, Rachel Basil, Alaina Wildenradt, Rebecca Beqiraj, Kelly Bersch.

2002 STANDBY PLAYERS (7): Remey Harris, Hope Lensing, Cameron Shutt, Natalia Guerra, Brook Benson, Gabrielle Champagne, Stella French (STANDBY players in reserve who are asked to be available to take part in the event a FULL ROSTER player declines).