Contact WYSA Rec

WYSA Recreational Program

PO Box 346 Westfield, IN 46074

John Mitchell

Recreational Soccer Director

Daniel Rowe

for questions about the recreational league season

Lori Roberts

for questions about player/coach registration

Christina Hord

for questions on using GOT or scheduling

Bruce Carlstedt

for questions about the recreational referees

Commissioners Fall 2018

Our age group commissioners are the first point of contact for questions about specific age groups and any team-related issues. Please reach out to the appropriate commissioner below with any questions or concerns:

 

 

U5 Chris Hoffner hoffner5@yahoo.com
U6 Shawn Lancaster shlancas@iupui.edu
U7B Angela Boyd angieboyd@gmail.com
U7G Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U8B Ashley Peach Peach.ashley@outlook.com
U8G Hannah Martinez Nursehannah424@comcast.net
U10B Ben Adcock Ben8680@gmail.com
U10G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U12B Stacey Blansette blansette_stacey@lilly.com
U12G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U14C Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U18C Daniel Rowe danielrowe@earthlink.net