skip navigation
=

Practice schedule

https://events.gotsport.com/events/Default.aspx?EventID=75147

Our commissioners worked hard to meet practice night requests. However, there may be some exceptions. If you have an unavoidable conflict, please contact the appropriate age group commissioner on the list below.


2019 Commissioners

U5 Hannah Martinez Nursehannah424@comcast.net
U6 Chris Hoffner hoffner5@yahoo.com
U7B Angela Boyd angieboyd@gmail.com
U7G Shawn Lancaster shlancas@iupui.edu
U8B Ben Adcock ben8680@frontier.com
U8G Brad Canada brad.canada@stryker.com
U10B Ashley Peach Peach.ashley@outlook.com
U10G Ben Adcock ben8680@frontier.com
U12G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U12B Ryan Buescher rbuescher51@yahoo.com
U14C Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U18C Daniel Rowe danielrowe@earthlink.net
 

Field Map

Our WYSA Rec Fields are not yet on the Grand Park map, so please bookmark this page. Some practice sessions will be on fields that are labeled N, S, E or W. For example, 83E will be on the east side of Field 83. 

Coaching

Coaches are our most valuable volunteers. Please consider signing up to coach at the link below.