skip navigation

Contact the Indiana Fire Juniors

Technical Director - Phil Presser
ppresser@indianafirejuniors.com
317-910-9567  

Executive Director - Mark Webber
mwebber@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

MLS Next Director - Christopher "Kiki" Wallace
cwallace@indianafirejuniors.com
828-406-5994

Girls ECNL Director - Joe Sochacki
jsochacki@indianafirejuniors.com
317-450-8496

             Boys Director of Coaching - Travel (U13 - U19 Age Groups)          Shane McIntyre
smcintyre@indianafirejuniors.com
317-418-3957

              Girls Director of Coaching - Travel (U13 - U19 Age Groups)         Josh Lindemann
jlindemann@indianafirejuniors.com
317-605-8157

             Youth Director of Coaching - Travel (U8 - U12 Age Groups)      Tony Jacklin
tjacklin@indianafirejuniors.com
317-250-6279

Director of Goalkeeping - Travel - Andy Swift
aswift@indianafirejuniors.com
814-221-9868

Director of Business Development - Christina Hord
chord@indianafirejuniors.com
317-679-4272

Events Director - John Simmonds
jsimmonds@indianafirejuniors.com
317-507-3809

Admin Director USYS Travel - Lisa Macdonald
lmacdonald@indianafirejuniors.com
317-500-9929

Recreational Program Administrator - Mitch Holden
mholden@indianafirejuniors.com
317-498-6449


IFJ office space

The Indiana Fire Juniors staff has office space at the Grand Park Events Center (indoor center.) We are located on the second floor, south side of the concourse, just before the Indiana Soccer office. Just dropping something off? You can stick it in our mailbox, located at the bottom of the main stairs in the Events Center.