Commissioners Spring 2017

Our age group commissioners are the first point of contact for questions about specific age groups and any team-related issues. Please reach out to the appropriate commissioner below with any questions or concerns:
 

U5

Julie Kruger

Krughedge@sbcglobal.net

U6

Hannah Martinez

Nursehannah424@comcast.net

U7B

Daniel Rowe

reccommissioner@wysa.org

U7G

Kelly Haberkorn

klhaberkorn@gmail.com

U8B

Chris Hoffner

hoffner5@yahoo.com

U8G

Amanda Schleper

Schleper6@gmail.com

U10B

Shawn Lancaster

shlancas@iupui.edu

U10G

Mike Loureiro

loureiro1976@yahoo.com

U12B

Mike Loureiro

loureiro1976@yahoo.com

U12G

Jena Collinsworth

colli_jena@yahoo.com

U14C

Stacey Blansette

sblansette@lilly.com

U18C

Daniel Rowe

danielrowe@earthlink.net