Commissioners Fall 2017

Our age group commissioners are the first point of contact for questions about specific age groups and any team-related issues. Please reach out to the appropriate commissioner below with any questions or concerns:

 

U5 Angela Boyd angieboyd@gmail.com
U6 Jena Collinsworth colli_jena@yahoo.com
U7B Desiree Lambert dlambert024@gmail.com
U7G Hannah Martinez Nursehannah424@comcast.net
U8B Kelly Haberkorn klhaberkorn@gmail.com
U8G Ben Adcock ben8680@frontier.com
U10B Shawn Lancaster shlancas@iupui.edu
U10G Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U12B Mike Loureiro loureiro1976@yahoo.com
U12G Chris Hoffner hoffner5@yahoo.com
U14B Amanda Schleper Schleper6@gmail.com
U14G Daniel Rowe danielrowe@earthlink.net
U18C Daniel Rowe danielrowe@earthlink.net